Web Site Last updated 17th October 2016

Wyong Shire Council Ground Closure Page is Here.

For weekday training plese check this to ensure our Grounds are open.

For Game days all closures will be posted on the CCF Website.

Follow us on Facebook


Position Name Mobile Email
President Trent Bridger 0418 699817 Email
Snr Vice Allan Brooks 0403 385250 Email
Jnr Vice President Brad Campbell 0424 737820 Email
Treasurer Michael Folland 0424 267736 Email
Assistant Treasurer Sue Dalton Email
Secretary Jill Bunton Email
Coaching Coordinator Clive Kennedy 0418 435039 Email
Fixtures Kristy Kani Email
Registrar Samantha Hill Email
Asst. Registrar Tyler Burnes  
Sponsorship Jake Allen 0410 317 111 Email
Team Equipment Tyler Burnes    
Social Coordinator Kristy Kani Email
Groundsperson VACANT    
Grants Coordinator Alan Tonkinson Email
Canteen Supervisor Karen Campbell
Web Master / Publicity Jill Bunton Email
Member Protection Officer Stuart Lister 0417 472961 Email
Judiciary Donna Kennedy 0408 435039 Email
Judiciary Jeff Graham Email
Judiciary Kurt Flannery >
Building Coordinator Clinton Judson    
Cadet Referee Coordinator Donna Slater 0458 586 732 Email
Senior Presentation Coordinator Samantha Hill
General Matthew Pannell 0422 042274 Email
General Melanie Bridger 0415 676297 Email
General Luke Rogers    
General Jo Magee    
General l
Public Officer Alan Tonkinson Email