Web Site Last updated 19th November 2016

Wyong Shire Council Ground Closure Page is Here.

For weekday training plese check this to ensure our Grounds are open.

For Game days all closures will be posted on the CCF Website.

Follow us on Facebook

Monthly Committee Meetings

Berkeley Vale Soccer Club's next committee meeting will be held on Monday the Monday 19th December 2016 at Mingara Recreation Club (downstairs) 6.30pm



We welcome all members over the age of 18 to attend our committee meetings.
Members are registered players, parents and legal spouses/partners of players

We actively encourage more people to become involved on the committee.
Especially Junior parents and Senior Players. Please consider helping out your club, having some fun and make a difference.

If anyone would like further information about the committee positions vacant please contact us or come along to the committee meeting.



Committee Meeting dates for the upcoming year are as follows:

Monday 16th January 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Monday 20th March 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

Monday 19th June 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Monday 18th September 2017

Annual General Meeting Monday 30th October 2017.